Home : Gallery : History : Uses : Behaviour : Maths : Forum : Propulsion : Links : Glossary
Main Forum Page

The Gyroscope Forum

19 April 2024 18:06

Welcome to the gyroscope forum. If you have a question about gyroscopes in general, want to know how they work, or what they can be used for then you can leave your question here for others to answer. You may also be able to help others by answering some of the questions on the site.

Search the forum:  

Question

Asked by: Frank Grimer
Subject: Why Professor Laithwaite was able to lift his gyro.
Question: I don't really have a question - more of a announcement. :-) - to wit, I have discovered why Professor Laithwaite was able to lift his gyro into the air and what this implies for free energy.

I am a retired Principle Scientific Officer (civil engineer at RRL and BRS) and was in communication with Eric for
many years. I even had the pleasure of meeting him once at his lab on the south coast.

I have been a member of the Bessler Wheel forum and OverUnity forum for many years under the name of Grimer and Senax. You will find my latest posts on the Sjack Abeling threads.

Since this forum is primarily connected with the prof and all things gyro I thought it will be the place where people have the best chance of being able to overcome the enormous cognitive dissonance that this discovery
inevitably involves.

Is there a forum where this can be discussed?

My website is frankgrimer.uk

My email is 88.frank@gmail.com

Date: 5 September 2019
report abuse

Answers (Ordered by Date)

Answer: Glenn Hawkins - 05/09/2019 16:27:12
 You have not given the slightest example of an explanation you allude to. Where is a forum for discussion you ask—THIS is the site.
You over-looked the post below yours headed ‘special mechanics’. It explains it all, and it is the only one that has ever explained it all and in clear logical understanding.